Who won Indian Wells 2019 men’s singles?

Dominic Thiem defeated Roger Federer in the final, 3–6, 6–3, 7–5, to win the men’s singles title at the 2019 Indian Wells Masters. It was his first ATP Tour Masters 1000 title.

How many Indian Wells has Nadal won?

“Rafa” is a three-time BNP Paribas Open winner, however, his last title came almost a decade ago. He has won the tournament in 2007, 2009, and 2013.

What is the purse for Indian Wells?

2021 BNP Paribas Open Indian Wells WTA Prize Money with a total of $8,761,725 on offer. The BNP Paribas Open Indian Wells tournament is a WTA 1000 tournament that features some of the WTA’s best players, as they flock to Indian Wells to compete for the prestigious trophy.

How many courts does Indian Wells have?

Widely considered one of the most picturesque and premier venues in all of sports, the Indian Wells Tennis Garden boasts the world’s second largest outdoor tennis stadium (16,100 capacity Stadium 1); an 8,000 seat capacity Stadium 2; 29 regulation hard courts; a beautiful member lounge; and spacious fitness center and …

Where does Indian Wells take place?

Indian Wells Masters/Места проведения

Искать: Where does Indian Wells take place?